Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Name Designation Email Phone
Ms. Bhanu Prabha, IASCollector, DNHcollector-dnh[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rajendra Prasad Meena , IPSSuperintendent of Police, DNHsp-sil-dnh[at]nic[dot]in0260-2643022
Dr. Apurva Sharma, DANICSChief Executive Officer - DNH District Panchayat0260-2632303
Smt. Charmie Parekh, DANICSDeputy Collector-cum-SDM ( Silvassa )rdcsilvassa016[at]gmail[dot]com0260-2642340
Dr. Sunabh Singh, DANICSResident Deputy Collector (Khanvel)rdck-dnh[at]gov[dot]in0260-2633012
Shri Jatin Goyal, DANICSDirector, Education, DNH & DD
Dr. V. K. DasDirector of Medical & Health Servicessvbch[dot]sil[at]gmail[dot]com0260-2642061
D.R DamaniaSuperintendent Collector( Silvassa )supcol-dnh[at]nic[dot]in
Tirathram sharmaMamlatdar ( Silvassa)tirathram[dot]sharmadn[at]gov[dot]in9824598721
Shri Bhavesh K. PatelMamlatdar ( Khanvel)mamlatdar-khanvel[at]gov[dot]in9574777116