District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh, IAS Collector, Dadra and Nagar Haveli collector-dnh[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2642721
No Image Shri Hareshwar V. Swami, IPS Superintendent of Police hareshwar[dot]swami[at]gov[dot]in
No Image Shri Harilal Chavda, GAS Chief Executive Officer - DNH District Panchayat harilal[dot]chavda[at]gov[dot]in 8487819999
No Image Dr. Apurva Sharma, DANICS Resident Deputy Collector (Silvassa) rdcsilvassa016[at]gmail[dot]com 0260-2642340
No Image Ms. Rishita Gupta, IAS (P) Assistant Collector, DNH/ Deputy Collector-cum-SDM (Khanvel) rdc[dot]khanvel[at]gmail[dot]com 0260-2633012
No Image Shri Mohit Mishra, , DANICS Chief Officer (Silvassa Municipal Council) mohit[dot]mishra[at]gov[dot]in 9013811072
No Image Gaurav Nilesh Nishikant Director of Education Nilesh[dot]gaurav[at]gov[dot]in
No Image Dr. V. K. Das Director of Medical & Health Services svbch[dot]sil[at]gmail[dot]com 0260-2642061
No Image D.R Damania Superintendent Collector( Silvassa ) supcol-dnh[at]nic[dot]in
No Image Tirathram sharma Mamlatdar ( Silvassa) tirathram[dot]sharmadn[at]gov[dot]in 9824598721